#Itsthelittlethings – Day 23 and 24

Hi There! Getting ready for Fall and the cooler weather this weekend. One of the things I love best about the change of seasons is taking out all of the more “seasonal” odds and ends that I put away every few months. Below are two of the faves I’ve missed over the summer!

Day 23 – My Favorite Mug! I found this for $4 at some random store a few years ago and now I smile whenever I use it 🙂 It may be a little too soon for snowmen but I do not care!

20160924_151428

 

Day 24 – Socks! These are not my coziest but they are my faves. They are a mix between my bf’s love of DC and Christmas colors!

20160925_132608

 

It has definitely been the “little things” these past few days but sometimes these are the things that matter most (including the nap I took after snapping this last picture)!

Leave a Reply

